Board of Directors

Return Home

Upcoming Meeting Schedule

  • March 5, 2021
  • May 14, 2021


Voting Members

Western Region: Jodie Hoover (23) - (1st Term)
Western Region: Renee Cambruzzi (22) - (1st Term)
Eastern Region: Mark Anderson (23) - (2nd Term) - (VP)
Eastern Region: Doug Masser (22) - (1st Term)
South Central Region: Ayla Miller (23) - (2nd term) - (President)
South Central Region: Amy Kline (21) - (1st Term)
Northern Region: Doug Brown (21) - (2nd term)
Northern Region: Nathan Schanbacher (22) - (1st Term)

State FFA President: Mikara Anderson

State FFA Vice President: Cody Lehman

Past State FFA President: Timber Thebes

Student Members

President: Mikara Anderson
Vice-President: Cody Lehman
Secretary: Jessica Herr
Treasurer: Cheyenne Bastian-Brown
Reporter: Alayna Harrell
Sentinel: Emily O'Brien
Chaplain: Emma Musser


Non-Voting Members

Regional Coordinators

Eastern Region: Ron Frederick
North Central Region: Annette Gray
South Central Region: Kelly Bier
Western Region: Cliff Wallace


PA FFA Alumni Representative: Sherisa Nailor
PAAE Representative: Kacey Rice (PAAE President Elect)
Penn State College of Ag Representative: Dr. Kevin Curry
PA FFA Foundation Representative: Sarah Sparks
FFA/Ag Ed State Advisor: VACANT
FFA Facilitator: VACANT
Executive Manager: Michael Brammer


Meeting Minutes