Structure & Trustees

Return Home


The Pennsylvania FFA Foundation is governed by a Board of  Trustees. The board is composed of agricultural business/industry representatives. Ad hoc members include representatives from the Pennsylvania FFA Association, The Pennsylvania Alumni Association, The Pennsylvania Association of Agriculture Educators and the Pennsylvania Departments of Agriculture and Education. The Board of Trustees develops policies and establishes long-term goals and priorities for the Foundation.


Board of Trustees

Applications are now being accepted for anticipated Board of Trustee vacancies. Interested candidates are able to apply by downloading the application below, or by completing the application online via Google Forms.  Applications and resumes are due to Sarah Sparks by May 1st each year for review at the annual meeting in May.  Upon approval, terms begin June 1st.  There is a term limit of 3 years for each trustee position with an option to renew. 

Download application: Board of Trustee Application


Caleb Wright

President - Second Term 2023


Katie McLaughlin

Vice President - First Term 2022


Mathew Hackenberg

Finance Chair, Treasurer - Second Term 2024


Hannah Masser

Fundraising Chair - First Term 2022

Templeton10 %282%29

Becky Templeton

Marketing Chair - First Term 2022


Joel Rotz

Advancement and Advisory Chair - Second Term 2024


Casey McMasters

Program Chair - First Term 2023


Deb Seibert

Past President

Adams  pj

PJ Adam

First Term 2024

Bioni6029   lena bioni

Lena Bioni

First Term 2024


Andrea Harrell

First Term 2023


Phil Haussener

First Term 2024


Michael Kenny

Second Term 2021

20200831 204437

Jason Klouser

Second Term 2023

Norman  ed headshot

Ed Norman

First Term 2024

Head shot

Aden Russell

First Term 2023

Meagan slates

Meagan Slates

Second Term 2023

Ljz pic   luke zerby

Luke Zerby

First Term 2024