hpl_HeaderTop
 
 
 
hpl_HeaderBottom
  Association Foundation Alumni PAAE Teach Ag  
 
     
 
 
   
 
Board of Directors
2015-16 PAAE Board      
President
Nicholas Isenberg
Milton Hershey School
PO Box 830
Hershey, PA 17033
717-520-2895
FAX: 717-520-2818
isenbergn@mhs-pa.org

Past President
David Bittner
Midd-West High School
540 East Main Street
Middleburg, PA 17842
570-837-0046 X2312
FAX: 570-837-5267
dbittner@mwsd.cc


Executive Sec/Treas.
Mike Brammer
2301 North Cameron Street
Harrisburg, PA 17110
(717) 705-9551
FAX #: (717) 705-9553
c-mbrammer@pa.gov


President Elect
Neil Fellenbaum
Penn Manor High School
100 East Cottage Ave
Millersville, PA 17551
(717) 872-9520
FAX: (717) 872-0934
neil.fellenbaum@pennmanor.net


 

Eastern Region Vice Presidents      
Heather Anderson
Manheim Central High School
400 Adele Avenue
Manheim, PA 17545
717-664-8582
FAX: 717-664-8420
andersonh@manheimcentral.org
2015-19
David Ruvarec
WB Saul High School
7100 Henry Avenue
Philadelphia, PA 19128
215-487-4467
gruvarac@philasd.org
2016-18

 
 

Northern Region Vice Presidents      
Mackenzie Appleman
Columbia Montour AVTS
5050 Sweppenheiser Drive
Bloomsburg, PA 17815
570-784-8040
mappleman@cmvt.us
2016-18

Melanie Berndtson
Wellsboro Area High School
225 Nichols Street
Wellsboro, PA 16901
570-724-3547
FAX: 570-724-3027
mberndtson@wellsborosd.org
2015-17
 

South Central Region Vice Presidents      
Darla Romberger
Cumberland Valley
6746 Carlisle Pike
Mechanicsburg, PA 17050
717-766-0217
dromberger@cvschools.org
2016-18

Abigail Cornett
Kennard Dale High School
393 Main Street
Fawn Grove, PA 17321
717-382-4871
Fax: 717-382-4869
smitha@sesd.k12.pa.us
2015-17
Jess Weyer
Cumberland Valley
6746 Carlisle Pike
Mechanicsburg, PA 17050
717-766-0217
jweyer@cvschools.org
2017-19

 

Western Region Vice Presidents      
Renee Cambruzzi
McGuffey High School
86 McGuffey Drive
Claysville, PA 15323
724-948-3328
FAX: 724-948-3344
cambruzzir@mcguffey.k12.pa.us
2017-19
Roy Campbell
Derry High School
988 N Chestnut Street Ext
Derry, PA 15627
724-694-1455
FAX: 724-694-1489
rocampbell@derryasd.k12.pa.us
2014-18
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

   
 
PAAE
   



 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
     
 
SIGN UP to receive the latest Pennsylvania FFA news. Enter your email:
 
     
   
 
Home Association Foundation Alumni PAAE Teach Ag
 
     
  © 2017 Pennsylvania FFA & Ag Education. All Rights Reserved.
Admin Login

Website designed by: Wieghat Graphics